Designed by Julian Huynh and Au-Vi Tran © 2018-19 for UCSF ASDA. 

UCSF ASDA Committees

Have an interest in getting more involved with ASDA? Contact one of our committee chairs!

Congratulations on your new ASDA board for the 2018-2019 school year. Wishing you all the best this upcoming year!

 

President: Michael Nguyen

Michael.Nguyen@ucsf.edu

 

Vice President: Albert Ngo

Albert.Ngo@ucsf.edu 

 

Treasurer: Katherine Leung

Katherine.Leung@ucsf.edu 

 

Membership: Allison Jan

Allison.Jan@ucsf.edu

 

Communications: Julian Huynh & Au-Vi Tran

Julian.Huynh@ucsf.edu

Auvi.Tran@ucsf.edu

 

Lunch and Learn: Jessica Van

Jessica.Van@ucsf.edu

Licensure: Lucy Tian

Lu.Tian@ucsf.edu

 

Legislative: Nevatha Mathialagan

Nevatha.Mathialagan@ucsf.edu

 

Pre-Dental: Alex Owyoung & Parisa Moravedje Torbaty

Alexander.Owyoung@ucsf.edu

Parisa.Torbaty@ucsf.edu

 

Newsletter: Omid Mirfendereski & Kate Lovell

Omid.Mirfendereski@ucsf.edu

Kate.Lovell@ucsf.edu

 

Community Service: Jessica Ho & Mia Nguyen

Jessica.Ho@ucsf.edu

Mia.Nguyen@ucsf.edu

 

Fundraising: Sapna Saini & Navi Dhillon

Sapna.Saini@ucsf.edu

Navtinder.Dhillon@ucsf.edu

 

ID4 Representative: Atul Agrawal

Atul.Agrawal.ucsf.edu

ID3 Representative: Aditi Mehndiratta

Aditi.Mehndiratta@ucsf.edu

 

D1 Representative: Theresa Bui

Theresa.Bui@ucsf.edu

 

Secretary: Brad Morgan

Bradley.Morgan@ucsf.edu

 

Historians:Lincoln Nguyen & Kevin Hahn

Lincoln.Nguyen@ucsf.edu

Kevin.Hahn@ucsf.edu